Safe, Secure Online Banking

First National Bank Officers & Board of Directors

Ron Long, President and Chief Executive Officer
Mark J. Huber, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Rick James, Senior Vice President Enterprise Risk Management
Gerald L. Moyer, Senior Vice President, Senior Lender
Dan Wollschlager, Senior Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
William R. Anderson, VP Commercial Lender
Debra M. Brasseur, Vice President, Risk Management and Information Systems Security Officer
Leslie Brown, Vice President, Commercial Credit Manager
Maribeth Campbell, Human Resources Officer
Carol Czekaj, Vice President, First National Wealth Management
Kimberlee Foster, Controller
Tom Gisewhite, Vice President, Marketing Director
Randy Greene, Vice President, Retail Banking Administrator
Patricia Griffith, Vice President, Director of Operations
George King, Vice President, Commercial Lender
Lee A. Panagiotides, Vice President, Real Estate Manager
Joe Petrucci, Vice President, Commercial Lender
Sheri L. Sarate, Vice President, Commercial Loan Administration
Robert E. Savage, Jr., Vice President, Commercial Lender
James A. Thibodeau, Information Technology Officer
Brad Wahr, Vice President, Commercial Lender
David Franz, Assistant Vice President, Commercial Lender
Gabi Bresett, BSA Officer, Call Center Manager and Bank Security Officer
Carrie Newstead, Branch Sales Manager
Mark Nowacki, Credit Administration Manager
Ian VanVuren, Branch Sales Manager

Board of Directors
Philip C. Utter, Chairman
President, Specialty Contract Carriers, Inc.
Stanley B. Dickson Jr., Vice Chairman
Timothy H. Corrigan
Vice President, Corrigan Oil
Ronald L. Long
President and CEO, First National Bank
R. Michael Yost
Retired, Managing Director, The Auto Club Group

Emeritus Directors
Harry Griffith